(619) 663-5227CONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Linear Drain Grate - Tile Insert & Standard Installed Linear Drain Grate - Tile Insert & Standard Installed
  • Linear Drain Grate - Tile Insert & Standard Installed Linear Drain Grate - Tile Insert & Standard Installed
  • Linear Drain Grate Installed with Tops Removed Linear Drain Grate Installed with Tops Removed

Linear Drain Grate

Rating
10 Review(s)
$140.00

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
  1. Great Quality Drain - Excellent Price review by Paul on 12/31/2014
    Rating

    I'm very pleased with the sturdy SS construction of this drain. The price is half of what other 60" plastic body drains cost and the SS grate on this unit looks great! Thanks Copperlab.

  2. Review by Ken review by Ken on 12/20/2014
    Rating

    Delivery was prompy and the product was as discribed. Installation is easier than some I have used, thanks

  3. Excellent Quality, Fast Shipping - Best Price review by Paul on 12/16/2014
    Rating

    Quality Stainless Steel gauge, Very fairly priced, Looks great, Constructed very well, Excellent Customer Service from Copperlabs.

    Would highly recommend this product for those looking for a linear drain

  4. Great price review by Gregg on 11/18/2014
    Rating

    Great price and fast delivery, what else could you want?

  5. Quality, Fast & affordable review by Gregg on 10/15/2014
    Rating

    Not my first purchase from CopperLab. It was delivered fast as promised and their prices are competitive with a quality product..

  6. excellence review by highboy47 on 8/5/2014
    Rating

    Quality drain at a very affordable price. Had a quote from one of our suppliers for a drain more then twice the cost and plastic. May try to start using the 30" on a standard shower. This really looks nice, we are using the 60" on a conversion of a 5'6' tub to a large shower. Thanks

  7. Poor installation instructions review by spike on 7/28/2014
    Rating

    Maybe this product was intended for someone who has installed this typ of drain before but the instructions were a little vauge. In fact I did it your way this first time and had to redo it so that it would sit level both ways and still stay in shape.
    Also if you are going to provide holes in the grate that look like they are intended for a tool to remove the grate with then include a nice (and could be cheap) little T-handle to remove the grate with.If you try to remove it with a slotted screw driver at some point you are going to mar or bend the finish of the grate. For the price of the whole installation that seems fair. Also you might make it clear when buying this drain on line that you need more than just the pan and grate to complete the job

  8. This was my third drain from CopperLab review by Matt on 7/27/2014
    Rating

    Excellant product at a good price. They were able to ship through the USPS saving me even more money. Great Service.

  9. Great Purchase review by Rob on 7/19/2014
    Rating

    Very well made. All Stainless steel construction. Would recommend to our next client. Build Specs Master Remodelers

  10. great quality and the right price review by Travis on 5/3/2014
    Rating

    Copperlab channel drain (60") is well made with a good grade of SS. Welds and joins are solid. Customer service was excellent, I highly recommend this product. Frankly, this is the only channel drain I found that was worth its price (when is a drain ever worth $1200...?).

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Linear Drain Grate

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating